Introduction:  Terengganu formerly spelled Trengganu or Tringganu is a sultanate and constitutive state of federal Malaysia. The state is also known by its Arabic honorific, Darul Iman. Area: 13,035 km Capital: Kuala Terengganu Population: 1.154 million (2015) Boroughs: Kuala Terengganu Colleges and Universities: Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin

Engagement solutions

No solution found.

Travel solutions

School Trips

5D4N Terengganu Conservation and Adventure